We all have different reasons for forgetting to breathe

I literally stop all thoughts of everything else when I see a whatsapp message from you or when I see something that reminds me of you. I hope you are well. I really do. Because I miss you with all my heart and I guess it’s time to sleep soon before I dive into this abyss that will only end up in tears. 

I can only hope that our paths will converge once again, that I will see your face at the end of this long and winding road that I am trudging on. 

But for now, we have to find different things before we find each other. 

 

Leave a Reply

