All I want is nothing more

Was just thinking about how the best advice is made up of the simplest of words, threaded together with good intentions. Sometimes we just think in ways so complicated that we mess ourselves up when the answer can be so simple and to the point. Have always liked talking to people who ask me direct questions and give me something to think about. Keeping a balance between thinking too much and not thinking at all, and right now it’s the latter because I’ve been so (maybe too?) contented and maybe too focused on studying for finals so time would pass more quickly and before I know it, it’ll be Saturday heh.

Tonight is a Kodaline night~ calming myself down for the paper tomorrow :)

Leave a Reply

