💪

1. 10 more days omg ☺️ feels like I’ve been waiting for the longest time ever and it’s finally coming!!

2. Bahasa oral rest today went alright I guess.. Seriously believe that my oral partner is god sent because he’s just soooo helpful and reassuring omg advised me on psych stuff too. Hope we both score well!!

3. Not much lessons this week.. Ironically getting into the holiday mood when I’m obviously supposed to be gearing up for the finals.. Lol

4. LOVE the smell of my room/ new sheets hahahaha

5. My Monday was a calming blue today, feeling so serene and zen even though I wasted most of my time playing the quizup app HAHA ok shall have an early night

Leave a Reply

