20131015-221520.jpg

Am a strange mix of emotions today, must be the lack of sleep. Enjoyed myself last night with the Beekers though, ended the night off with a talk with Amanda (or morning, rather, we didn’t even realise it was 6am), someone whom I trust so so much even though I’ve known her for such a short time.. Feels so good finding family away from family :’) Never really expected hall life to be like this, am just really thankful for everyone who’ve shown me support in any way they can even though I think I give off an unfriendly vibe to most people

Pinned that quote up on my board in an attempt to get me disciplined, hopefully it helps, finally gonna have my seven hoes of sleep tonight omg what a luxury

Leave a Reply

