Dear Xin Tian bought Old Chang Kee breakfast for me this morning knowing that I always skip breakfast because I wake up late :’) super touched haha thank you friend!! & my parents delivered beef fried rice from the restaurant yesterday when they came to hall to pass me my soccer boots knowing that I was too busy for lunch too.. Ahhh feeling loved :)))

To sum up my hall life –

Me at 10pm everyday: Ok ok I shall sleep by 1 tonight so I’ll get a full 8 hours and feel refreshed tmr
Me at 3am everyday: What is sleep

And yet I still have time to post on wordpress hor HAHA what a joke.. uhhh I rly need to put things in perspective and DISCIPLINE myself k bb soci awaits

Leave a Reply

