Blessed

‘But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, forbearance, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness and self-control. Against such things there is no law.’ Galatians 5:22-23

Was eating my dinner at home and realised how blessed I am to be able to have home cooked food waiting for me at the end of a long day. And that I’m able to stay w my grandma and spend more time with her since it’s the holidays. That I’m able to talk to my family about anything I want & they’d be willing to listen.

God loves me through simple ways, but I felt the love more strongly than ever today :)

Went back to school today but didn’t get to talk to and see Ms Chen & Mrs Chia :'( Played capt’s ball & a v failed game of touch rug LOL. Felt good to order Oreo Hei from the drinks stall uncle HAHA don’t rly miss school food though.. Everytime I return to school it feels like I never really left, which is a good thing I guess? The only obvious difference is that I don’t see familiar faces in the crowds at school anymore.. Oh well, had a good time w some of the 4L girls :)

Feeling ridiculously contented and happy tonight, I hope this feeling stays 😊

Leave a Reply

