:)

Image

^ One of the dandelions I found on a highway stop in Italy, and I knew I had to take a picture like that. Love it :)

Am learning to let the positivity in, am so sick of myself being sad over the same things. So I decided to get over myself and move on. Lol sounds so easy but it really wasn’t. Conversations with the people that matter helped though.

Just wanna say that being around the 4L girls make me so happy & I genuinely don’t think about anything upsetting when I’m with them hahaha love love being around them. Hadmuch-needed meet ups with v impt people in my life since I got back too! Love how I feel so refreshed every single time I talk to my best friend banana, like I can just unload anything and everything in my life to her :’) Also had a v lovely day last week I could just smile to myself thinking about it. Such perfect days only happen once in a while though haha

The rest of the holidays will NOT be spent slacking and just plain degenerating (I swear I feel like I’m becoming a lesser human being not even kidding) but for SELF-IMPROVEMENT. LOL I sound rly lame I know ok but I even drew up a plan for it…… All the things that I planned to do while working at R&D are going to be PUT INTO ACTION. I like how I’m putting random words in caps to make it sound more convincing or sth hahaha.  I want to be honest without being curt, confident without being arrogant, caring without being intrusive, friendly without being superficial, much much much much closer to God, A LOT less lazy, involve myself in the world out there, learn new things everyday etcetc. & I won’t just sit around wishing things would just magically happen anymore. 

Realised how the blogs I like to read are just plain depressing. Why am I attracted to all things sad? No wonder I’ve been feeling so dreary of late. I’m going to bring my own sunshine wherever I go and spread it like butter or foie gras to everyone I luvvvv

Going to set up a tumblr just for my pictures and probably doing the europe post there because I have SO MANY PICTURES andeverything just keeps crashing on me. Just reread this post and I sound so perky my god HAHA okay I send my love to the few souls who actually read this space even after I said I would stop posting <3

Leave a Reply

