‘I’ll bow out of place, to save you some space’

(Manhattan – Sara Bareilles)

Gosh her lyrics always always tug at my heartstrings. :’)

At close to 3 in the morning, I finally feel kind of at peace with myself.

Wish I could type out the entire thought process here but sleep beckons. And thinking too much can be rather draining, on top of a very physically intense day I’ve had hahaha. Have been watching way too many YouTube videos once I got home… Finally caught up on all the wfw I missed & other vlogs and stuff. Looking at my schedule for July and August and thinking how I should really cherish the remaining holidays I have left.

Typing nonsense and I might drop my phone on my face soon. Goodnight

Leave a Reply

