Lol.

At first I was kind of mad, then I just wanted to roll my eyes at you & then I realised that some people really aren’t worth it. People who come to you only when they need you & turn their backs immediately when they get the chance to. Soooo done with this nonsense

It’s rly through adversity that you see who’s worth keeping in your life and who’s not. Enough about this & time to move on :)

Innnnnn other news, woke up today thinking how blessed I rly am to have sth miraculous happen even with my avg grades. Still wondering how that could happen and as poh said I’m one step closer – that’s reason to keep fighting.

P.S. Details In The Fabric is such a comforting song :’)

Leave a Reply

