First day

Best part of my day was probably realizing how much me working at the restaurant actually meant to my dad. Will never forget that big silly grin on his face after he taught me a ton of stuff and watched me serve the customers. Love you dad :) That aside, everything went rather smoothly today, thankful for friendly coworkers and understanding customers.

This is random but I think Kina Grannis is the most lovable human being on this planet – watched some of her VH1 videos and I think only she could make me love a lizard if I knew her personally hahahahaaa. (You have to watch them to understand) Cannot wait for her new album & tour!!!

Long day tomorrow, gotta catch some shuteye goodnight ^_^

Leave a Reply

