2013

Need to
1. Be honest with myself and the people I care about

2. Always leave room in my heart for new beginnings

3. Sort out the mess in my mind and figure out what I really want

4. Get a new planner

5. Look for an acoustic guitar

6. Finish my Sojourn cards & find the right words to let people know how important they are

Those are not resolutions btw, just things I need to do in the coming week. Here’s to a good first day at work tomorrow

P.S. Terribly sorry for the sloppy posts of late, am well aware of how vague and unsatisfactory they are, I need my discipline back :(

Leave a Reply

