1. Why is it that we are not motivated to write when happy things happen to us, but are most compelled to write when we feel disturbed, upset and angry?

2. Can’t even begin to describe the love for my family, must always rmb that family comes first :)

3. Sighhhhh pretty upset abt some things, so much to say but the only person I really wanna pour it out to has no time for me now :/

4. I hate how preparing for prom is sucking all my energy away from the things that are truly important in my life, and how I’m letting my concern over how I look overwhelm me ~_~

5. Flaws I see in others seem to be just a reflection of what I can’t stand in myself.

P.S. when I can’t think of a way to link my points I number them

Leave a Reply

