Nothing safe is worth the drive

(Treacherous – Taylor Swift)

Another whiny post about As lollll what has my life become

Seems like it was 5 days to the end of A level since 5 years ago ~____~ Now it’s 4 days and the days are passing by so veryyyyy slowlyyyyyyy

I want my freedom so badly… quite certain I’m gonna go absolutely crazy after the 22nd hahahaha. Part of me just wants to just stop studying, get over and done with this so I can do whatever I want but I know very well how regret can destroy me so.. Gotta work hard now.

‘To enjoy freedom, if the platitude is pardonable, we have of course to control ourselves’ – Virginia Woolf

So, self-control 😔

Leave a Reply

