:)

image

Filling up the planner on my wall with the plans that I’ve been making with the lovely friends :)
Gives me great pleasure to cross out a box with every passing day. It’s been exactly a week now!

Going to post more photos on here from now on, even though there’s not much going on in my life right now haha. The only human interaction I get nowadays is with my family hahaha I feel most like myself around them anyway. Who else would be willing to listen to me whine about the tragic ending of the HK drama tht I’ve been addicted to lately? Or tolerate my horrible singing and unpredictable eating habits and so much more haha love themmmm. Speaking of which brother’s birthday is coming and I have absolutely no idea what to get him oh dear. Probably going to go shopping tomorrow to look for something.

P.S. December never felt further away :(

Leave a Reply

