Countdown

11 DAYS TILL THE START
29 MORE DAYS TILL THE END OF AS
43 DAYS TILL PROM
44 DAYS TILL USS
47 DAYS TILL BAND CHALET
49 DAYS TILL CAMBODIA
62 DAYS TILL CHRISTMAS

Omg I can’t believe this is happeningggggg. Eleven days. Twenty nine days. I can do this.

Sidenote: can’t wait to learn everything i want to after As. & work and get my new guitar and phone and settle my uni applications and play ball and read and paint my mural and catch up with friends and watch all the Movies I want and the list is endless.

But reality is still right in front of me and it doesn’t feel too good. Freezing in Jco all by myself right now :( though i rly love how Im the only customer here.

Three words I say to myself almost everyday: suck it up

Leave a Reply

