What econs?

^ Perfectly descriptive of my week so far.

Thursday: Endured possibly the worst cramps in the history (pun intended) of cramps during the paper, am so glad I made it through even though I was thinking ‘JUST LET ME DIE HERE’ throughout the entire 3 hours. The pain didn’t even go away after the paper but my parents fetched me home, am so thankful for that alone :) Slept for a bit, had my own concert in my room with my guitar HAHAHA, read Kafka & watched movies on funshion hehe/¬†Friday: Went out for Carnivore with Terence, Isabel and Roy! The food was a huge disappointment and I don’t think I’ll go back there again.. To think I actually wanted to try it since last year. Went to shop around for a bit before catching Prometheus on the big screen! Grossness of every scene magnified for our sick pleasure. Nah just kidding I was practically squirming in my seat throughout the whole thing hahaha. Got my skirt & headed home, love time spent with the bffs/ Saturday: Met Ada and XX @ MFM for the 1-for-1 lunch & to catch up! Stepped into the arcade for the first time in more than a year (???) and we played bishi-bashi haha I still love that game. Fond memories :’) Shopped with Sherly all around town & managed to get my black heels, met mum and bro for dinner at Jack’s Place!/ Sunday: Went for church in the morning, Visited aunt who just had surgery and went to send cousins off who are migrating to Brisbane! Will really miss them, especially during our family gatherings.. Dinz with the family at crystal jade after!

So………. no work done. Okay will go hardcore tomorrow, I promise! :)

Was listening to Boyce Avenue’s acoustic covers.. and I decided that I want to write a song someday. Hahahaha that is going in the bucket list. And no one shall hear it but myself! I also kind of want to take up photography after A Levels, before I go to Europe. Shouldn’t waste an opportunity to take beautiful shots when I’m there, should I? Now to save up for a proper camera :)

P.S. I would ask you if you’re okay, but I know you probably won’t want me to. Because I can’t make things better, and nothing I say will make things right. The last thing I want to do right now is to make matters worse with my clumsy words. Just want you to be truly happy, for once. Don’t know what to do and time to feel like a useless friend once again. :'(

Leave a Reply

