<3

I seriously need to marry either one of them. Why are they so perfect.

BACK TO TAMING OF THE SHREW. WOW HOW DO I SURVIVE 5 MORE MONTHS OF THIS. WHY AM I TYPING IN CAPS. What a boring weekend it has been, sigh. Apart from the farewell party yesterday haha thank God for that, or I’d be stuck at home for the entire weekend. Am also feeling as fat as ever, but instead of trying to lose weight, I’m trying to hide it HAHA self-denial much…….. Why is so hard to get myself to exercise??? I need a personal trainer.

Really looking forward to next weekend though! Choir concert with the band people, then EDS concert with the Gemma peeps!!! So I just need to survive this weekend. Go me :-)

To everyone and anyone who is feeling disheartened right now, esp those dear to me:
I wish you enough sun to keep your attitude bright no matter how gray the day may appear.
I wish you enough rain to appreciate the sun even more.
I wish you enough happiness to keep your spirit alive & everlasting.
I wish you enough pain so that even the smallest of joys in life may appear bigger.
I wish you enough gain to satisfy your wanting.
I wish you enough loss to appreciate all that you possess.
I wish you enough hellos to get you through the final good-bye.

Reminds me of OBS 2 years ago :’)

(edit) Random thought:¬†Vulnerable is beautiful, no matter how ugly it might make you feel. There’s just something that draws you in about someone who’s willing to open up to you – to share everything about their lives with you. Something that I’m not prepared to offer. I struggle, but then again, who doesn’t?

Leave a Reply

