“Love people when they least deserve it, because that’s when they need it the most”

But there’s really nothing I can say to change anything. It kills me too, in case you haven’t noticed.

GP and Lit CTs coming up next Wednesday, and I must say Ireally enjoy studying for GP. It makes me feel small & realise how insignificant our problems actually are in this world. Just this once I would like to experience how it feels like to really try and work hard for something. No distractions, eye on the prize. Regardless of what the results may be, I just don’t want to feel regret anymore. It’s a horrible feeling, really.

Went to BCCSC with Melissa Matthew and Annabelle yesterday, kinda glad I decided to go because I learnt more on how to deal with kids haha & I don’t have to make another trip next week hoho. Can’t wait for the outing in June!!

Sigh.

Leave a Reply

