Tough times don’t last, tough people do

1. Listening to Disney songs while doing my GP revision packages, because everyone needs a little Disney in their lives :) My favourite has got to be God Help The Outcasts… really love it.

2. Feeling blessed by the little things that my family does for me. Especially my mum. I need to learn to appreciate them more!!!

3. Thank You for putting hope in my heart, and to my dear friends who showed concern, I’m really fine now :’)

4. Regardless of how my week may turn out, I will still choose to face it bravely, because I’d be the dumbest person around if I can’t look beyond my obstacles. There is a greater life waiting for me out there.

Tell everybody I’m on my way
New friends and new places to see
With blue skies ahead, yes I’m on my way
And there’s no where else that I’d rather be

Tell everybody I’m on my way
And i’m loving every step I take
With the sun beating down, yes I’m on my way
And I can’t keep this smile off my face

Leave a Reply

