And all the roads we have to walk are winding

Just decided that there is nothing I want more in the world than to write well. If I ever had the chance to choose what I’m good at, it would definitely be writing. Writers have such a gift. People who write songs, people who write books, poems, anything at all. I’m glad I took literature :)

Eventually. Is this a hopeful word or a sad one? We will grow apart, eventually. I will reach that dream, eventually. How almost everything can be eventual.

My thoughts are so disjointed.

Leave a Reply

