Just like them old stars, I see that you’ve come so far

(I Won’t Give Up – Jason Mraz)

Who said Taylor Swift couldn’t sing live omg Love this song btw + she’s so gorgeous *_*

AND this…. omg why didn’t I go to her concert at the start of last year D:<

January has been a lovely month, started the new year with a hopeful heart but became increasingly apprehensive about my future. Spent it with the best people ever, am forever thankful to have them in my life, you guys know who you are ;) Started my month with rushing homework from last year, Senior High Band Chalet (the best everrr hahaha mahjong + human taboo + pig etc), Katagomai, birthday with the squad + bridesmaids + family + 4L, Clarinet TYF, CNY!!!! So it’s February now and I’ve already made some pretty important decisions. Risky ones, and I’m still not sure if it’s the right thing to do, but I’m sure I’ll do my best to make the best of my decisions. We’ll see :)

Peeeektures during the CNY period! Pls excuse the excessive camwhoring that came with the new iPod & the bad picture quality! Oh and credits to Terence and Isabel & Weijie for some of the pictures~

Clarinet tyf @ Chingwoon’s house!!

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket

PhotobucketPhotobucket
PhotobucketPhotobucket

Birthday dinner/ reunion dinner~
Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Gerald’s house for BBQ!!

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

CNY visiting!!

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Terence’s birthday celeb!

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
HAHA DARRYL IS SO CUTE I WANT A YOUNGER SIBLINGGGGG

Photobucket
(From our failed attempt at getting our planners, ended up talking & eating instead)

Just realised it says in my last post that I wanna see Kina Grannis live and a few days later I found out she’s coming to Singapore on the 19th of March. Dream come true much hahaha :’) Bought the tickets already, am so psyched!! Which reminds me I have to dl all her songs heehee

Gearing up for the long school week ahead!
“but those who hope in the LORD will renew their strength. They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary, they will walk and not be faint.”
– Isaiah 40:31

Trusting in You :)

Leave a Reply

