It’s not theirs to speculate, if it’s wrong

(Ours – Taylor Swift) Love that song!!!

Hmmmm felt like quite a long since I last posted so here I am :)

Omgosh I think I forgot what happened to me in this past week, gotta write it down maaaan.

Went over to Vivienne’s tht day to show Weilin her present and to pass her her souvenir before she left for Thailand! Haha lucky girl’s on a cruise right now. After that Weilin and I went to Tampines to STUDY but she had to tell me about the wedding the next day and I got so excited for her wearing a dress that I dragged her to my house to borrow one of mine. Made her try on some dresses hehe & after she took her pick we studied!!! Kind of. Okay no we ended up talking a lot. My relatives popped by so it was a bit weird but she joined us for yummy dinner @ HK Street!

Tze Char day at Isabel’s house! Met Terence first to go buy the food but HAHAHA the tze char stall was closed and we planned to have an early dinner. Went to Simpang Bedok instead and got 2 packets of Mee Pok + Duck (best duck ever no kidding) + Kueh Pieti + Popiah + Mee Siam. Mmm gluttons, we are. I love how they love food so much like mee wahaha. Had a really early dinner while watching Couples’ Retreat and watched My Sister’s Keeper while waiting for our food to digest. I cried even though it was my fifth time watching it, wth :( It’s really sad for me because I know how it feels like to lose a loved one I guess.. Played Kinect afterward and I sucked at Dance Central 2 omg humiliation hahahaha. Terence Poh is a natural wth he even beat Isabel. Played Raving Rabbids which was nonsensically funny lolol had so much fun with these two BFFs ^^ Oh (kind of) experienced a Lunar Eclipse that night! When we were walking to the bus stop a guy stopped us to tell us to look at the moon haha so nice of him :) Got home and couldn’t see a single thing though.

♥♥♥

Monday: Went to study after lunch @ the Tampines library alone, felt super nice having some alone time. But sth rly funny happened & I couldn’t rly laugh cos I was alone and I would’ve looked crazy. Managed to complete the entire GP Package whooo proud of myself. Treated myself to some KOI and headed home!

Tuesday: Had band and celebrated Roy’s birthday after! Had a very interesting discussion during lunch hmmm. Laughed like mad @ Yvonne and whatnot. I love and miss the Year 6s so much!!! They brighten up my lyf. HAHAHA okay I’m just glad for them + poh and roy. Seems like the only thing that’s constant in band nowadays. Surprised him @ Frolick after lunch!!

Just now: Headed over to NLB to get some Math done in the morning, met Roy and Terence for Tian Tian Huo Guo (omg the food is delicious) & went to shop for Christmas gifts for my relatives with my mummy! Though my legs ached like MAAAAD afterward, wow my shopping stamina is like cui ttm.

Also I started journaling recently and I hope this becomes a regular thing. Writing really helps me sort my thoughts out so my brain won’t be like a shredded mass of thoughts, so I guess this is a healthy habit. I bring that book everywhere I go so it’s super convenient to jot down stuff I wanna remember or thoughts I need to be clear of. Haha if anyone sees it I’m so dead though

Picture credits to Poh~

Long day ahead tomorrow, and Friday (yay mugging w Kayls + Mish hehehe cannot wait)!
December is ending but I’m finally getting into the Christmas mood :):):)

One thought on “It’s not theirs to speculate, if it’s wrong

Leave a Reply

