It’s all the things we can’t explain that make us human

(Human – Civil Twilight)

Studying like a good girl @ my secret studying place hahaha, with internet access & awesome food ^^

Just wna thank God for:
1. Weilin for being such a great help for everything & listening to my rants! Love her like crazy
2. @lipsynching and @Isseybaby! Whatsapp convos w them always make me smile, love these 2 people so much
3. Awesome time spent w the parents in Bali~
4. Ruo for being such an awesome & hilarious confidante hehe <3

Will put up the Bali pictures by this weekend hopefully & pen down some stuff about the trip. Can’t wait to show yall Momon hahaha he’s a cutie


But I’m finding it harder and harder to respect people who aren’t even respecting their own job. Obligation is not an excuse for not putting effort into doing what you have to. I can’t even…. God please train my patience & make me emerge a stronger person dealing with such people lolol

P.S. Can’t explain this feeling. I need to stop thinking about it and regretting what I did.

One thought on “It’s all the things we can’t explain that make us human

Leave a Reply

