Hakuna Matata~

Watched the Lion King today and omg it was sooooooo good I loved everything about it the sets the actors especially the music!! Brought me back to my childhood hahaha I love Disney so much. Was definitely worth the money, we even bought souvenirs hehe. Was really good family time spent too, cos me and my brother are just mugging all the time at home hahaha. They were so amused how I could whistle without opening my mouth HAHA and my dad passed by koi and said gong-fu cha like omg?? I love my family so much :’)

Been studying at the NLB almost everyday, have been quite productive but not productive enough.. although the company’s great haha I laugh so much everyday despite being stressed from all the studying. Have been enjoy the break because I get to plan my own time, but school is resuming and the stress will start to set in soon.. so I guess it’s really full steam ahead already.

I’m so thankful for everyone around me really, can’t wait to catch up with the people I haven’t been spending time with aft promos!!

P.S. I think I run away whenever something good happens to me. I’m weird.

What a short post omgosh. I’m really tired shall turn in soon :)

Leave a Reply

