Meh

1. I know I’m not supposed to be feeling like this but my dislike for you is growing :( rah gotta pray abt this..
2. There are some people tht I can just never fully open up to no matter how hard I try
3. Sorry but it just hurts too much to relive the pain, and maybe by keeping it to myself I’ll believe it isn’t true.
4. Pls ignore me forever and I’ll be eternally grateful
5. You rly don’t need to prove yourself.
6. Little time left to buck up, must go full speed ahead >:(

“Do not be anxious about anything, but in every situation, by prayer and petition, with thanksgiving, present your requests to God. And the peace of God, which transcends all understanding, will guard your hearts and your minds in Christ Jesus”
(Philippians 4:6-7)

Pressing on!!!!

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

