Do intentions matter when the damage is done?

  1. Thank God for sending people in my life that I probably don’t even deserve
  2. You disappoint, maybe it’s because you don’t know me at all
  3. Gideon’s birthday celebration today, the cousins were dancing and playing guitar while singing tgt, rly heartwarming moment hehe
  4. Worked up a sweat at Isabel’s house last Friday, love her so much (L)
  5. I wanna prove that I can do this so badly and not because of my own strength, but because of my God

I don’t think anything like this has happened to me before, it’s really a test of my faith & I just know there’s sth greater tht’s waiting for me :)

Leave a Reply

