If you ever find yourself lost in the dark and you can’t see, I’ll be the light to guide you

(My pathetic attempt to include pictures in this wordpress because it’s filled with words haha so boring but oh look it’s a picture of more words)

Wah posting quite often nowadays haha oh well CTs are almost over!! 8) One more paper left to go tomorrow and it’s Lit which I probably will fail whether I study or not so.. haha kidding I’m still gonna study okay I’m such a good girl.

Haha speaking of which.. I used to remember to be able to study way more effectively and I used to be so much more focused than what I am now.. wonder what happened. My grades actually used to be quite good in year 1 and year 2 (to me at least) and when I reached year 3 and year 4 they just plunged like crazy. I just wish I can prove now that I’m capable of doing better, I really don’t want to let my JC life go to waste sigh. I guess I’m way too distracted by everything around me, pointless things at times :(

I miss so many people really. Haha they probably already forgot of my existence but I suddenly thought of them and felt sad that we drifted apart. And I know that it’s only going to get worse as the years go by because that’s what people do, they drift apart. It’s really inevitable that people change and we just have to deal with it haha. I used to hold on to the past but I realised there was absolutely no point in doing that. Now I’m glad to have the people I have in my life right now because they are so lovely I don’t know what I’d do without them. Even if I lose any of them in the future I’ll still be glad for the memories. And I take ages to fully trust someone so when I do I really cherish them a lot, even though I don’t show it most of the time. People that truly won’t judge you no matter what you tell them or how stupid you act in front of them, best friends that have seen me cry so many times, who I can always run to :) Ok this is getting so emotional I need to stop trololol.

I really love my blog. I like reading back on my old posts from time to time to see how I felt or what I thought in the past. I can really post what I feel here. Even though I don’t write well it’s the best way I know how to express myself so.. this is a perfect avenue hehe

Went to Men men don don to satisfy our ramen cravings with Isabel after CTs today & we acted like CTs were over hahaha in denial or what? Wanted to go to eighteen chefs to catch some action LOL but they weren’t there so sad. But the ramen was quite good and we did stupid vlogs haha I think the shop people were like laughing at us or smth. Then we went to get Berrylite yumz the green tea flavour was guuud. Love spending time with @IsseyBaby haha we are fellow foodies + we can talk abt anything under the sun. Wifey + bffs (L) Met vivienne and went home tgt. What a peaceful day I should have more days like these :-)

OH and history paper today was um well, not very good because I kind of forgot everything I studied about SEA when I thought I was better at that than at IH. In the end I wrote better for the Cold War question and didn’t even finish one essay wts. Chiang Ky’s gna skin me aliveeeee. So I started studying econs around 2 hours before the exam and I was surprisingly super calm during the paper after panicking for the first 5 mins because I was totally unfamiliar with the test structure haha I didn’t even know how I studied -_- God really calmed my heart and I wrote what I could remember which was more than I expected, now I’m hoping for the best and leaving it all up to You :) I feel so relaxed during this period of CTs leh so unusual.. wait till my results come back HAHAHA

Now I’m gonna study Richard III hoping I can pass tmr’s test hehehe wish me luck!!

Leave a Reply

