Till the 8th! :)

At the departure hall now :)

Gonna have a ball shopping in hongkong hopefully! And yay my brother who has been missing for 2 months. Family reunion sia. Haha am really excited even though I’ve been to hongkong before but still, (!!!) :D Bringing history and math there to study though, mood killer but at least my bro can help me with math I guess. Most importantly I’ll be away from some stuff/ people so I can think more abt it, it’s been on my mind for ages :/

Ok see you guys real soon, shall try to get something for everyone ^^

Leave a Reply

