Who do you think you are, running round leaving scars

Gosh I haven’t been updating in so long!!! Haha today is the first time I reach home before 6 in this whole year HAHA so I shall update :)

This weekend has been the best weekend in ages hehehe!!!

Today was the junior high band’s SYF, they played really really well and we’re all so proud of them!!!! Especially my dear clarinets hehe. We’ve all really seen how much effort the juniors have put in and they truly deserve the GWH :) Their playing really moved me and also motivated me we are so gonna work hard for our SYF, senior high we can do this! :)

Photobucket
Photobucket

This morning when we surprised the juniors with their SYF Kits!!!! Hope they liked it woo

Sunday I met up with roy and Chingwoon to get the stuff for the SYF kits lol and we bumped into Cheryl omg :o We were running away cos we were afraid that she would see the boxes, damn funny haha. Had Ajisen Ramen for lunch so yummy :) Then we went to develop the photos and headed to CW’s house to bake!!!! Had so much fun omg I should really bake more often, eating the fruit of your labour is satisfaction like no other! And seeing other people eating it is even better. Did the hearts with icing it was so difficult..

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Saturday morning we has a friendly match with RI(JC)! It was really an eye-opener and gained some exposure as well, even though we didn’t win we kind of improved I guess? Really good experience and looking forward to training harder + more friendlies ehehe. Went for macs breakfast with some of the touchies and koi-ed with weilin haha talked about stuff again sigh we must get over our problems okay dear! She’s really the best person I can ever confide in, I’m just so comfortable telling her everything, love you banana (L) Had a really great time with the touchies yay!

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Went for service aft tht and had lunch with some of the churchies hehe. I really like fellowshipping with them lol and I can stay for dinner already, super happy :) Went to the flea and bought some pretty stickers, yay can paste on my planner already. Service was all about boredom in life in the city and it’s really all so true. So many things are available to entertain us yet we are always bored, because we can never find anything meaningful enough to fill that gap inside of us! Must really learn to rely on the HS more, and stop trying to control my life so much.. I can always rely on God to guide me when I’m lost and when I stumble, I just need to ask! :)

Friday was 4L dinner + celebrating jiamei’s birthday HAHA super fun we tried to surprise her and we panicked cos there was some miscommunication ahemchristinascissorspaperstoneahem but we suceeded in the end. Had a great time catching up with the babes and the whole surprising process was just pretty epic. Can’t wait for more gatherings with them!

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

 

 

 

 

Photobucket

& I miss EL4B2! Can’t wait till Pinky gets back and we have a gathering again~ Which is really soon, yay

 

Ok this is the post with the most no of pics this year, i feel accomplished and probably won’t post sth like this in like, another 2 months. HAHA bye

Leave a Reply

