Faith only exists without fear, and fear only exists without faith.

^ From service on Saturday, Pastor Jeff is damn awesome!!!

Thursday: HSSRP presentation, didn’t go quite well, sleepover and falling asleep @ 2.30am while watching JTTCOTE.
Friday: Lunch @ Crystal Jade, beach plan faillll + Megamind \m/
Saturday: EOE + service + Rachel’s birthday party
Today: Studied chinese @ xinxin’s, tennis + swimming + dinner at aunt’s condo~
Tmr: Hardcore mugging chinese in school + maybe ball haha

I need to sleep now cos I have to be in school at 8 tmr. Siao, I know hahaha
Ok I shall edit this post and elaborate tmr
And I haven’t been taking any pictures recently gosh I need to start taking them again!

Goodnight :D

Leave a Reply

