Stress ah

So it’s with everything I am
I reach out for your hand
The hope for change the second chance I’ve gained

On You I throw my life
Casting all my fears aside
How could greater love than this
Ever possibly exist

:)

Hello world I am so sick of bio srsly. Left with ecology :( i can’t wait for eoeoys because there’s so many things I’ve already planned in my head haha and I need to catch up with so many people, and I can finally get my priorities right with studies out of the way. Until next year la but wdv. I felt guilty recently cos of some things but I’ll make it up after all thisssss. Meanwhile I can only live by faith and trust in God that everything’ll be alright.

I feel like abandoning my wordpress to write a book diary hehehe

P.S. I can’t even count all the times I told myself that I’d give up, but truth is I never have :(

Leave a Reply

