Maybe I meant it when I said it

(via lumos-maxima)

Today is a lazy day :) Humanities Challenge in the morning, was so sleepy I can’t even remember much anymore hahaha. Then supposedly picnic + guitar + kite @ ECP, but it’s postponed to next week.. Came back and watched videos, read Child 44 (amazingly good read) and went on tumblr omg once I post I can’t stop o_o Have half a mind to move there.

On a completely random note, I want to learn how to braid my hair, and I really want a dog :(

Leave a Reply

