I could really use a wish right now :(

Shitload of things piling up on me now, I just want my June holidays atm :( happy birthday mummy love you!! Thr’s band tomorrow I’m going to have to set things straight already, strive to be a better SL! Have to put caihong/ falling slowly on hold, anyway kor’s not here sigh. Oh btw facebook is awesome my maid who left when I was 4 sent me a message saying ‘are you see tong hui ling???’ which made me laugh hahaha physics is messing with my brain it’s more twisted than it already is o_o super junior is my motivation and obs next week excited but nervous kekeke wow I am getting more and more random hahaha I think my IQ dropped from sleeping too little whoops. Don’t wanna change sitting arrangements next term the daily laughter with the 3 crazies + one siaoamllover will be gone nuuuuu D: maths is also getting on my nerves but I am determined to get an A thia year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

