Sometimes, I get so caught up in life that I can’t recognise my myself anymore. Why I do the things I do – is it really my decision or did I let someone/ something affect me? That’s why sometimes I need to be alone so much – even then I can never fully comprehend my actions or my thinking. Recently I’ve been thinking so much about people changing that I’ve forgotten how much I’ve changed myself. Why do I always choose to blame the circumstances instead of changing myself? Why do I keep doing the opposite of what I say? Why do I keep comparing myself with others without making an effort to change myself for the better? I could go on forever if I wanted to

Anyway today’s Mum’s day! :) Ate delicious pepper crab + sambal kangkong + seafood fried rice, ate @ 5+ and I’m still ffulllll as hell. Gave her her card and everything, and she teared omg :( I miss the times when she used to be the most important thing in my life – away from studies, school, friends etc. I would go to her for everything and talk to her about anything. Now everybody’s so busy, so stressed, so tired to even talk properly especially the weekdays. I promise I’ll make more time for her because I know she’ll make time for me when I need it. I don’t want to take her for granted… :/

Leave a Reply

