You make me wanna be a better person

:o I’m suddenly in love with the guitar :) Mum bought a new one last sat and I’m so gonna learn cai hong first!!! Can play the intro part before the singing alr – hope to play the whole song by June hehehe

I’m beginning to like days like today – by myself doing the things I like to do, waking up in the afternoon, stuffing myself with food throughout the day, learning something I’ve been wanting to learn for ages, and blasting music and singing at the top of my lungs. Not looking forward to going to school tmr – more work and more tests

Leave a Reply

