I WANT TO FLY A KITE

Today I saw a lot of people flying kites at the open area in Pasir Ris, they were so pretty and stupid me forgot to take my camera out. :( They looked like birds and 2 of them were REALLY damn huge I couldn’t take my eyes off them :)

Anyway I swear I’m gonna force my brother to fly one with me next week, haha I feel like such a kid but I really never flew one on my own before, deprived not.

Spent too much time @ dinner, now back to history essay. Sighhhhhh

Leave a Reply

